Please be aware that this is a shared sandbox, so you should not enter any sensitive information into any area of the site. (Ex: server login credentials) Also, certain options may be disabled in order to prevent an inadvertent interruption of access for other users.
Two Hour Reset
This site is reset every two hours, on the hour. Any changes you make to the site will be wiped out and all settings will be restored to defaults with each reset.